数据请求

  • 如果适用,代表数据主体的请求人的姓名。
  • 为了让我们验证您的身份,请上传照片或带有当前照片的身份证件扫描件(驾驶执照,国民身份证,护照)。
  • 为了让我们验证您的地址,请上传照片或当前地址证明(驾驶执照,近期水电费账单,银行对帐单)的扫描。
  • 如果您代表他人索取数据,请提供授权证明,以授予您访问和控制数据主体的权限。 (书面同意书,授权书,父母责任证明)如果我们无法验证您代表数据主体采取行动的合法权限,我们保留拒绝按照您的请求采取行动的权利。
  • 请指定您的请求所涉及的信息和处理活动。 您提供的详细信息越多,我们越能满足您的要求。
  • 关于您的个人信息


    您在此处提供的信息将仅用于验证您的身份和居住身份,识别您所请求的信息并回答您的请求。 您的个人信息将仅由我们的数据隐私官访问。 回答您的请求后,您的身份证明和居住证明将被删除。

  • 我们将如何处理您的请求


    我们将在30天内答复您的请求,或要求您提供其他信息。 我们最多可能将这个过程延长两个月,在这种情况下,我们会在一个月内将扩展通知您。 此请求的处理是免费的,但我们保留GDPR第12(5)条所允许的在某些情况下收取管理费的权利。 请注意,我们可能会拒绝根据GDPR第12(2)和12(5)条的要求,对没有充分依据,没有根据或过多的要求采取行动。

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Data-Request

  • If applicable, Name of person making a request on data subject's behalf.
  • In order for us to verify your identity, please upload a photo or scan of a current photo ID (driving license, national identity card, passport).
  • In order for us to verify your address, please upload a photo or scan of a current proof of address (driving license, recent utility bill, bank statement).
  • If you are requesting data on behalf of another, please provide proof of authority granting you access and control of the data subject. (written consent, power of attorney, proof of parental responsibility) We reserve the right to refuse to act on your request if we are unable to verify your legal authority to act on the data subject's behalf.
  • Please specify the information and the processing activity to which your request relate. The more details you provide, the better we will be able to answer your request.
  • About Your Personal Information


    The information you provide here will be processed solely for the purpose of verifying your identity and residency, identifying the information you're requesting, and answering your request. Your personal information will be accessed by our Data Privacy Officer only. Your proof of ID and residency will be deleted once your request has been answered.

  • How We Will Process Your Request


    We will answer your request, or request additional information from you within 30 days. We may extend this process for up to two months, in which case we will notify you of the extension within a month. The processing of this request is free of charge, but we reserve the right, as allowed under GDPR Article 12 (5), to charge an administrative fee under certain circumstances. Please note that we may refuse to act, as allowed under GDPR Article 12 (2) and 12 (5), on requests that are insufficiently substantiated, unfounded or excessive.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.